Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


Aerosmith - Rockin' the Joint - Live At the Hard Rock Lyrics

aerosmith+rockin+the+jointAerosmith - Rockin' the Joint Lyrics

1 Good Evening Las Vegas (0:21)

2 Beyond Beautiful Lyrics

3 Same Old Song and Dance Lyrics

4 No More No More Lyrics

5 Seasons of Wither Lyrics

6 Light Inside Lyrics

7 Draw the Line Lyrics

8 I Don't Want To Miss a Thing Lyrics

9 Big Ten Inch Record Lyrics

10 Rattlesnake Shake Lyrics

11 Walk This Way Lyrics

12 Train Kept A Rollin' Lyrics


Return to my Aerosmith lyrics page or my Aerosmith page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]