Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


3 Doors Down - Seventeen Days

3+doors+down+seventeen+daysSeventeen Days

1 Right Where I Belong

2 It's Not Me

3 Let Me Go

4 Be Somebody

5 Landing In London

6 The Real Life

7 Behind Those Eyes

8 Never Will I Break

9 Father's Son

10 Live For Today

11 My World

12 Here By Me


Return to my 3 Doors Down lyrics page or my 3 Doors Down page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]