Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


311 - Mom Vol.2 - Music For Our Mother Ocean

Mom Vol.2 - Music For Our Mother Ocean

1. Intro - Pato Banton Flynn

2. Misirlou '97 - Dick

3. I Get Around - Pennywise

4. Atta Girl - Sprung Monkey

5. V-12 Cadillac - Jewel

6. Ocean - The Mighty Mighty Bosstones Lyrics

7. Fly Juice - Brian Setzer Orchestra

8. Tonight - Porno For Pyros

9. Hydroponic - 311 Lyrics

10. Barflies At The Beach - Royal Crown Revue

11. Paddle Out - Sublime Lyrics

12. The Other Side Of The World - Dishwalla

13. Acid - Toad The Wet Sprocket

14. Dirty Magic - The Offspring Lyrics

15. Excuse Me Mr. - Ben Harper

16. Angels Of The Silences - Counting Crows

17. Trouble On The Horizon - Jimmy Buffett

18. Summer In Paradise - The Beach Boys

19. The Blue Light Of The Underwater Sun - Moby

20. Ocean Warriors - Pato Banton

21. Giver Man - Sunchild

22. Closing - Dick Dale


Return to my 311 lyrics page or my 311 page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]